<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Venue services for your event location: conception, technical planning, installation and operation | Winkler Livecom

Venue services for your event location: conception, technical planning, installation and operation

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Venue Services

Are you planning a new event location? Do you already run a venue and want to bring your technical facilities up to state-of-the-art standard? Or are you looking for an experienced partner to run your technical infrastructure? 

Our venue specialists at Winkler Livecom will be happy to assist you: Benefit from our event experience and use our know-how as one of Switzerland’s key livecom and event engineering providers. 

You can choose from individual services or outsource the entire project to us, as you like. You set the pace. We also of course offer bespoke financing solutions. 

Our solution approach is called
Win-Win-Win 

Winkler Livecom gets the venue services market moving with its Win-Win-Win solution approach. Now all clients benefit: operators, event organizers and service providers can enjoy advanced event engineering for their event on competitive hire terms. This is made possible be pre-installed components like mobile stages, smart multifunction floodlights and audio equipment because we believe that existing venue facilities should adapt to suit  the event and not the other way around.

Venue services in detail

Concept

Winkler Livecom assists you with your venue concept: with technical planning, surveys and basic concepts. And of course, we will also be happy to manage the project on site, draft calls for tender and advise you on technical decisions. We use 3D rendering, plans and references to visualize our ideas. 

Operations

Winkler Livecom not only provides the infrastructure, but also the trained personnel. Our specialists operate and maintain the technical facilities and develop them if necessary. So we ensure on the spot that everything runs smoothly at your venue just the way you want. 

Technology

Winkler Livecom maintains one of Europe’s largest fleets of equipment. Thanks to our expertise and close cooperation with leading manufacturers we know which developments and innovations yield genuine benefits for you. We also ensure that your equipment is professionally maintained. 

Services

Our service expertise includes developing and operating customised and efficient technical solutions for your event location. 

Winkler Livecom also supports you with the following specialists: 

  • Project developers
  • CAD designers
  • Multimedia designers
  • Set and interior designers
  • Technical project managers
  • Technical area managers 
  • CAD planners
  • Structural engineers
  • Multimedia engineers
  • Content managers
  • Programmers
  • Technical project managers
  • Site managers
  • Service engineers 
  • Operators
  • Light, sound, video, LED, rigging service personnel 

Our clients

Your point of contact

«The Win-Win-Win strategy developed by Winkler Livecom for sustainable venue services pursues a simple, but pivotal idea: the technical installation should be adapted to suit the client’s needs, and not the other way around.»

 


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Venue Services für Ihre Event-Lokalität: Konzeption, Fachplanung, Installation und Betrieb | Winkler Livecom

Venue Services für Ihre Event-Lokalität: Konzeption, Fachplanung, Installation und Betrieb

News & Storys

Blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen der bewegendsten Events der Schweiz, dazu spannende News aus der Welt von Winkler Livecom. Jetzt abonnieren – jederzeit abbestellen:


Venue Services

Sie planen eine neue Event Location? Sie betreiben bereits ein Venue und möchten dieses technisch auf den neusten Stand bringen? Oder Sie suchen einen erfahrenen Partner für die technische Infrastruktur?

Lassen Sie sich von den Venue-Spezialisten bei Winkler Livecom beraten: Profitieren Sie von unserer Event-Erfahrung und nutzen Sie unser Know-how als einer der grössten Schweizer Namen für Live Communication und Veranstaltungstechnik.

Ob Sie dabei einzelne Services beanspruchen oder eine komplette Outsourcing-Lösung wünschen, spielt keine Rolle. Sie geben den Takt an. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch eine massgeschneiderte Finanzierungslösung.

Unser Lösungsansatz heisst
Win-Win-Win

Winkler Livecom bringt mit seinem Win-Win-Win-Lösungsansatz frischen Wind in den Markt für Venue Services. Neu profitieren wirklich alle Beteiligten – Kunden, Betreiber, Veranstalter und Servicedienstleister –, indem sie für ihren Event die modernste Veranstaltungstechnik zu marktgerechten Mietkonditionen erhalten. Möglich machen dies vorinstallierte Komponenten wie mobile Bühnen, intelligente Multifunktionsscheinwerfer oder Audioequipment, denn auch wir sind der Meinung: Die vorhandene Venuetechnik am Veranstaltungsort soll sich dem Event anpassen und nicht umgekehrt.

Venue Services im Detail

konzeptionell

Winkler Livecom unterstützt Sie bei der Konzeption Ihres Venues: in der Fachplanung, mit Studien und Grobkonzepten. Natürlich übernehmen wir auch das Projektmanagement vor Ort, erstellen Ausschreibungen oder beraten Sie bei technischen Entscheidungen. Und wir visualisieren unsere Ideen mit 3D-Renderings, Plänen und Referenzen.

operativ

Winkler Livecom stellt Ihnen nicht nur die Infrastruktur zur Verfügung, sondern auch geschultes Personal. Unsere Spezialisten bedienen und unterhalten die technischen Einrichtungen und entwickeln diese wenn nötig weiter. So sorgen wir vor Ort dafür, dass in Ihrem Venue alles genau so rund läuft, wie Sie sich das vorstellen.

technisch

Winkler Livecom bewirtschaftet einen der grössten Materialparks Europas. Dank unserer Kompetenz und der engen Zusammenarbeit mit den führenden Herstellern wissen wir, welche Entwicklungen und Innovationen Ihnen wirklichen Nutzen bringen. Zudem stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Geräte professionell unterhalten werden.

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungskompetenz umfasst das Entwickeln und Betreiben von individuellen und effizienten Techniklösungen für Ihre Event Location. Winkler Livecom unterstützt Sie unter anderem mit folgenden Spezialisten:

 

  • Projektentwickler
  • CAD-Zeichner
  • Multimedia-Designer
  • Bühnen- und Raum-Designer
  • Technische Projektleiter
  • Technische Bereichsleiter 
  • CAD-Fachplaner
  • Statiker
  • Multimedia-Techniker
  • Content Manager
  • Programmierer
  • Technische Projektleiter
  • Bauführer Techniker 
  • Operator
  • Servicepersonal für Licht, Ton, Video, LED, Rigging

Unsere Kunden

Ihr direkter Kontakt

«Die von Winkler Livecom entwickelte Win-Win-Win-Strategie für nachhaltige Venue Services verfolgt eine einfache, aber entscheidende Idee: Die technische Installation soll sich dem Kundenbedürfnis anpassen und nicht umgekehrt.»

 


Show promo video
Schließen