Digital & Studios: Livestreaming, Digital Events, Streaming Studios, Trakt Nord


Digital & Studio

Digital & Studio

What do we offer?

Are you planning a hybrid or even digital event? We support you in the conception and implementation of your event. A hybrid format offers many advantages. The event can be made accessible across borders, content can be recorded and still interact with the visitors. With our own studio, the Trakt Nord , we also offer you a suitable livestreaming location.

Consulting & Conception

Idea

Winkler Livecom accompanies you right from the idea generation stage. In line with your brand, we introduce new ideas or take your approaches further. Both start with listening, with understanding your task and are inspired by our creativity and enthusiasm.

Strategy

In the strategy phase, we work out the most promising ideas. We develop the scenic design, bring the desirable and the feasible to a common denominator and determine the appropriate technologies. With 3D renderings, we make the concept ideas visible.

Planning

With the planning of light, audio, video and stage construction we set the course for the implementation. We bring the right specialists on board and create the necessary paperwork. As experienced event specialists, we hold the reins at all times.

Trakt Nord

With a total area of 90m2, Studio North offers a capacity for up to 60 participants. The basic technical equipment of the location is designed for simple customer and streaming events. For additional technical needs, we directly access our stock.

To Trakt Nord

This is what we offer to your hybrid event:

Livestreaming

Professional camera technology for streaming solutions

Integration

Landingpages, Soziale Medien, Live-Bild, Firmen-Webpage

Interaction

Chat, polls, Q&A, external speakers

Content

Pre- and postproduction, presentations, anmiations, film sequences, motion design

Security

Encryption, Swiss server location, SSO, subscriber management, GEO blocking

Video on demand

Recording of video footage, access to original footage

Analysis

Visitor numbers, bounce rate, interaction rate

Translations

Online translation services for location-independent multilingualism.

References

19. January 2022

Janssen Schweiz − Kick-Off-Event

Mit einem Kick-Off-Event startet Janssen Schweiz in das neue Jahr. Normalerweise fände dieser, zumindest teilweise, physisch statt, dieses Jahr sind sie zu Besuch im Trakt Nord in Wohlen.

25. August 2021

Galenica − Virtual Event

Galenica zu Gast im Trakt Nord. Nachdem der Gesundheitsdienstleister bereits im Juli einen virtuellen Anlass mit Winkler Livecom realisierte, fand am 25. August der Galenica Leadership Day im Trakt Nord statt.

Your direct contact

"Reach your participants, no matter where and when. We're happy to help you brainstorm and develop your digital event concept."

 


Close

Digital & Studios: Livestreaming, Digital Events, Streaming Studios, Trakt Nord


Digital & Studios

Was bieten wir an?

Planen Sie einen hybriden oder gar digitalen Event? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihres Anlasses. Ein hybrides Format bietet so manche Vorteile. Der Event kann grenzübergreifend zugänglich gemacht werden, Inhalte werden aufgezeichnet und trotzdem wird mit den Besuchern interagiert. Mit unserem eigenen Studio dem Trakt Nord bieten wir Ihnen ausserdem eine passende Livestreaming-Location.

Idee

Winkler Livecom begleitet Sie schon bei der Ideenfindung. Passend zu Ihrer Marke bringen wir neue Ideen ein oder führen Ihre Ansätze weiter. Beides beginnt mit Zuhören, mit dem Verstehen Ihrer Aufgabe und wird durch unsere Kreativität und Begeisterungsfähigkeit beflügelt.

Strategie

In der Strategiephase arbeiten wir die vielversprechendsten Ideen aus. Wir entwickeln die szenische Gestaltung, bringen Wünschbares und Machbares auf einen Nenner und bestimmen die geeigneten Technologien. Mit 3D-Renderings machen wir die Konzeptideen sichtbar.

Planung

Mit der Planung von Licht, Audio, Video und Bühnenbau stellen wir die Weichen für die Umsetzung. Wir holen die richtigen Spezialisten ins Boot und erstellen das nötige Paperwork. Als erfahrene Event-Spezialisten halten wir jederzeit die Fäden in der Hand.

Trakt Nord

 Mit einer Gesamtfläche von 90m2 bietet das Studio Nord eine Kapazität für bis zu 60 Teilnehmer. Die technische Grundausstattung der Location ist auf einfache Kunden- und Streaming-Anlässe ausgerichtet. Für zusätzliche technische Bedürfnisse, greifen wir quasi direkt auf unser Lager zu. 

Zum Trakt Nord

Referenzen

19. Januar 2022

Janssen Schweiz − Kick-Off-Event

Mit einem Kick-Off-Event startet Janssen Schweiz in das neue Jahr. Normalerweise fände dieser, zumindest teilweise, physisch statt, dieses Jahr sind sie zu Besuch im Trakt Nord in Wohlen.

25. August 2021

Galenica − Virtual Event

Galenica zu Gast im Trakt Nord. Nachdem der Gesundheitsdienstleister bereits im Juli einen virtuellen Anlass mit Winkler Livecom realisierte, fand am 25. August der Galenica Leadership Day im Trakt Nord statt.

Ihr direkter Kontakt

«Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam.»

 


Schließen