<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Schindler − AHEAD | Winkler Livecom

Reference index

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Previous Slide Next Slide
Fullscreen Gallery

Schindler −

AHEAD

Winkler was commissioned by Event Manufaktur to provide the technology solutions for Schindler’s Ahead product campaign.

The campaign was launched at the Hanover Trade Show in 2017. The highlight of the exhibition stand was the networked elevator at its centre – perfectly customised for Schindler's brand and the new Schindler Ahead product. Made from Smart glass, the elevator shaft displayed themed light projections and created an eye-catching visual centrepiece. The elevator cabin featured a 360-degree animation, enhancing the visitors’ experience with colourful scenes projected onto a total of nine LED screens and explaining the new technology in an engaging manner. In the product demo zone, the latest functions and products were cleverly showcased using tools such as holographic displays, the DoorShow developed by Schindler, or Patchwork screens. 

The digital heart of Schindler Ahead.

Questions are at the heart of Event Manufaktur’s exhibition design concept, anticipating the questions that visitors don’t feel they can ask. For example: Why does a lift need to be connected to the Internet? Targeted questions break down barriers. The discussion gets straight to the heart of the key issues. Throughout their visit to the stand, visitors should have first-hand experience of Schindler’s digital world and gain an understanding of it.

Providing support around the globe.

Winkler provides services to Event Manufaktur and Schindler throughout the world. From modest concepts for exhibition stands at conferences in Shanghai, San Francisco and Sydney, to Slush 2017 in Helsinki, where the stand’s key customised design element consisted of three semi-transparent LED towers, and the exhibition stand at the international Real Estate Exhibition MIPIM 2018 in Cannes, which came to an end in mid-March.

Modular concept

The latest approach for Schindler Ahead campaigns deploys different visual concepts for each event. This allows existing components to be used on their own or in combination, allowing Schindler to respond to the size of the event, making it easy to construct small-scale exhibition stands and presentation suites, as well as large-scale trade-fair presentations. 
Permanent installation at Schindler headquarters in Germany.
The Hanover Trade Show 2017 exhibition stand has been reconstructed at Schindler Germany’s headquarters in Berlin for demonstration purposes in combination with a multimedia installation and all the presentational components from the Ahead campaign. 

Year

2017, 2018

Region

International

Client

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Concept

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Technical Planning

Winkler Livecom AG

Realisation

Winkler Livecom AG

Details Realisation

Rigging, Audio, Video, Lighting


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Schindler − Ahead | Winkler Livecom

Referenz-Index

News & Storys

Blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen der bewegendsten Events der Schweiz, dazu spannende News aus der Welt von Winkler Livecom. Jetzt abonnieren – jederzeit abbestellen:


Vorheriges Slide Nächstes Slide
Vollbild-Galerie

Schindler −

Ahead

Im Auftrag der Event Manufaktur realisierte Winkler die technischen Bereiche der Kampagne des Produktes Ahead von Schindler.

Begonnen hat die Kampagne in Hannover an der Messe im Jahr 2017. Highlight des Messestandes: Ein vernetzter Aufzug im Zentrum – passend zur Marke Schindler und zum neuen Produkt Schindler Ahead. Der Liftschacht, bestehend aus Smart-Glas, wurde themenbezogenen Lichtprojektionen bespielt und war als zentrales Element ein echter Eyecatcher. Die Fahrkabine wurde mit einer 360-Grad-Animation ausgestattet, die den Besuchern das Warten mit bunten Bewegbildern über insgesamt neun LED-Bildschirmen verschönerte und die neue Technologie attraktiv erklärte. In der Produktdemozone konnten die neusten Funktionen und Produkte einfach mit Tools wie Hologrammdisplays, der von Schindler entwickelten DoorShow oder dem Patchworkscreens präsentiert werden.

Der digitale Kern des Produktes Schindler Ahead.

Die Konzeptidee der Event Manufaktur macht Fragen zum Ausgangspunkt ihres Messekonzeptes und nimmt die Fragen vorweg, die der Besucher nicht zu stellen traut. Zum Beispiel: Warum muss ein Lift ins Internet? Mit gezielten Fragen werden Hemmschwellen abgebaut. Das Gespräch ohne Umschweife auf die zentralen Aspekte gelenkt. Über die gesamte Dauer seines Standaufenthaltes sollte der Besucher die digitale Schindler-Welt hautnah erleben und erklärt bekommen.

Begleitet um den Globus.

Winkler begleitet die Event Manufaktur und Schindler um die ganze Welt. Von überschaubareren Messeständen im Rahmen von Konferenzen in Shanghai, San Francisco und Sydney über Helsinki wo man sich an der Slush 2017 mit einem angepassten Standkonzept, bestehend aus drei halbtransparenten LED-Türmen als Hauptelement, präsentierte bis hin zum Messestand an der internationalen Immobilienmesse MIPIM 2018 in Cannes die Mitte März zu Ende ging.

Baukasten-Konzept

Beim aktuellen Konzept der Schindler Ahead Kampagnen werden an verschiedenen Events unterschiedliche Auftritte realisiert. Dies ermöglichen bestehende Komponenten, die einzeln oder auch zusammen eingesetzt werden können. Somit kann Schindler je nach Grösse des Events reagieren. So lassen sich von kleinen Messeständen und Präsentationssuiten bis hin zu umfangreichen Messeauftritten einfach realisieren.

Festinstallation im Headquarter Schindler Deutschland.

Der Messestand der Hannover Messe 2017 wurde zu Repräsentationszwecken auf dem Campus von Schindler Deutschland in Berlin wiederaufgebaut. Zusammen mit einer multimedialen Installation und aller Präsentationselemente der Ahead Kampagne.

Jahr

2017, 2018

Region

International

Auftraggeber

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Konzept

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Technische Planung

Winkler Livecom AG

Realisation

Winkler Livecom AG

Detail Realisation

Rigging, Audio, Video, Licht


Schließen