<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Venue services for your event location: conception, technical planning, installation and operation | Winkler Livecom

Venue services for your event location: conception, technical planning, installation and operation

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Venue Services

Are you planning a new event location? Do you already run a venue and want to bring your technical facilities up to state-of-the-art standard? Or are you looking for an experienced partner to run your technical infrastructure? 

Our venue specialists at Winkler Livecom will be happy to assist you: Benefit from our event experience and use our know-how as one of Switzerland’s key livecom and event engineering providers. 

You can choose from individual services or outsource the entire project to us, as you like. You set the pace. We also of course offer bespoke financing solutions. 

Our solution approach is called
Win-Win-Win 

Winkler Livecom gets the venue services market moving with its Win-Win-Win solution approach. Now all clients benefit: operators, event organizers and service providers can enjoy advanced event engineering for their event on competitive hire terms. This is made possible be pre-installed components like mobile stages, smart multifunction floodlights and audio equipment because we believe that existing venue facilities should adapt to suit  the event and not the other way around.

Venue services in detail

Concept

Winkler Livecom assists you with your venue concept: with technical planning, surveys and basic concepts. And of course, we will also be happy to manage the project on site, draft calls for tender and advise you on technical decisions. We use 3D rendering, plans and references to visualize our ideas. 

Operations

Winkler Livecom not only provides the infrastructure, but also the trained personnel. Our specialists operate and maintain the technical facilities and develop them if necessary. So we ensure on the spot that everything runs smoothly at your venue just the way you want. 

Technology

Winkler Livecom maintains one of Europe’s largest fleets of equipment. Thanks to our expertise and close cooperation with leading manufacturers we know which developments and innovations yield genuine benefits for you. We also ensure that your equipment is professionally maintained. 

Services

Our service expertise includes developing and operating customised and efficient technical solutions for your event location. 

Winkler Livecom also supports you with the following specialists: 

  • Project developers
  • CAD designers
  • Multimedia designers
  • Set and interior designers
  • Technical project managers
  • Technical area managers 
  • CAD planners
  • Structural engineers
  • Multimedia engineers
  • Content managers
  • Programmers
  • Technical project managers
  • Site managers
  • Service engineers 
  • Operators
  • Light, sound, video, LED, rigging service personnel 

Our clients

Your point of contact

«The Win-Win-Win strategy developed by Winkler Livecom for sustainable venue services pursues a simple, but pivotal idea: the technical installation should be adapted to suit the client’s needs, and not the other way around.»

 


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Venue Services pour le lieu de votre événement: conception, planification technique, installation et exploitation | Winkler Livecom

Venue Services pour le lieu de votre événement: conception, planification technique, installation et exploitation

News & Storys

Pour plonger dans l'univers de Winkler Livecom et découvrir les coulisses des plus grands événements organisés en Suisse, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter. Vous pourrez vous désinscrire à tout moment:


Venue Services

Vous envisagez un nouveau site pour vos événements? Vous gérez déjà un site et souhaitez l’équiper des dernières technologies? Vous cherchez un partenaire expérimenté pour l’infrastructure technique? 

Écoutez les conseils des spécialistes de Winkler Livecom: profitez de notre expérience en événements et bénéficiez du savoir-faire de l’un des plus grands noms de la communication live et de la technique événementielle en Suisse.

Que vous ayez besoin de services ponctuels ou d'une solution d’externalisation complète, c’est vous qui donnez le ton. Bien entendu, nous vous proposons également une solution de financement sur mesure

Cette solution s’appelle Win-Win-Win 

Avec Win-Win-Win, Winkler Livecom fait souffler un vent de fraîcheur sur le marché du Venue finding. Désormais, tous nos clients, qu'ils soient entrepreneurs, organisateurs ou prestataires de services, peuvent profiter des technologies événementielles les plus récentes, à des conditions de location conformes au marché. Comment? Grâce à des composants pré-installés: scènes mobiles, projecteurs multifonctions intelligents ou installations audio. Selon nous en effet, c'est la technique qui doit s’adapter au lieu de l’événement, et non l’inverse.

Les Venue Services en détail

Conception

Winkler Livecom étudie avec vous le plan général d'aménagement de votre site. Bien entendu, nous assurons aussi la gestion de projet sur place, rédigeons les appels d’offres et vous conseillons dans vos décisions techniques. Nous présentons nos idées à l’aide de rendus 3D, de plans et de références.

Exploitation

Winkler Livecom vous propose des infrastructures, mais aussi un personnel formé. Nos spécialistes se chargent de la supervision et de l'entretien des équipements techniques. Vous avez ainsi la certitude que tout se déroulera exactement comme vous le souhaitez. 

Technique

Winkler Livecom gère l’un des plus gros parcs de matériel d’Europe. Grâce à notre compétence et à notre étroite collaboration avec les plus grands fabricants, nous pouvons vous aiguiller vers des évolutions et des innovations qui vous seront réellement utiles. Nos professionnels assurent également l’entretien professionnel de vos appareils.

Services

Notre compétence en matière de services comprend le développement et l’exploitation de solutions techniques personnalisées et efficaces pour votre site. 

L'équipe de Winkler Livecom comprend de nombreux corps de métier: 

  • Développeurs de projets
  • Dessinateurs CAO
  • Designers multimédias
  • Designers de scène et d’espace
  • Chefs de projets techniques
  • Responsables de secteurs techniques
  • Concepteurs techniques CAO
  • Ingénieurs en statique
  • Techniciens multimédias
  • Content Managers
  • Programmeurs
  • Chefs de projets techniques
  • Conducteurs de travaux
  • Techniciens
  • Opérateurs
  • Personnel de maintenance lumière, son, vidéo, LED, rigging 

Nos clients

Votre interlocuteur

«La stratégie Win-Win-Win développée par Winkler Livecom pour des Venue Services durables répond à une idée simple mais décisive: l’installation technique doit s’adapter aux besoins des clients, et non l’inverse.»

 


Fermer