<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Schindler − AHEAD | Winkler Livecom

Reference index

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Previous Slide Next Slide
Fullscreen Gallery

Schindler −

AHEAD

Winkler was commissioned by Event Manufaktur to provide the technology solutions for Schindler’s Ahead product campaign.

The campaign was launched at the Hanover Trade Show in 2017. The highlight of the exhibition stand was the networked elevator at its centre – perfectly customised for Schindler's brand and the new Schindler Ahead product. Made from Smart glass, the elevator shaft displayed themed light projections and created an eye-catching visual centrepiece. The elevator cabin featured a 360-degree animation, enhancing the visitors’ experience with colourful scenes projected onto a total of nine LED screens and explaining the new technology in an engaging manner. In the product demo zone, the latest functions and products were cleverly showcased using tools such as holographic displays, the DoorShow developed by Schindler, or Patchwork screens. 

The digital heart of Schindler Ahead.

Questions are at the heart of Event Manufaktur’s exhibition design concept, anticipating the questions that visitors don’t feel they can ask. For example: Why does a lift need to be connected to the Internet? Targeted questions break down barriers. The discussion gets straight to the heart of the key issues. Throughout their visit to the stand, visitors should have first-hand experience of Schindler’s digital world and gain an understanding of it.

Providing support around the globe.

Winkler provides services to Event Manufaktur and Schindler throughout the world. From modest concepts for exhibition stands at conferences in Shanghai, San Francisco and Sydney, to Slush 2017 in Helsinki, where the stand’s key customised design element consisted of three semi-transparent LED towers, and the exhibition stand at the international Real Estate Exhibition MIPIM 2018 in Cannes, which came to an end in mid-March.

Modular concept

The latest approach for Schindler Ahead campaigns deploys different visual concepts for each event. This allows existing components to be used on their own or in combination, allowing Schindler to respond to the size of the event, making it easy to construct small-scale exhibition stands and presentation suites, as well as large-scale trade-fair presentations. 
Permanent installation at Schindler headquarters in Germany.
The Hanover Trade Show 2017 exhibition stand has been reconstructed at Schindler Germany’s headquarters in Berlin for demonstration purposes in combination with a multimedia installation and all the presentational components from the Ahead campaign. 

Year

2017, 2018

Region

International

Client

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Concept

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Technical Planning

Winkler Livecom AG

Realisation

Winkler Livecom AG

Details Realisation

Rigging, Audio, Video, Lighting


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Schindler − AHEAD | Winkler Livecom

Index référence

News & Storys

Pour plonger dans l'univers de Winkler Livecom et découvrir les coulisses des plus grands événements organisés en Suisse, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter. Vous pourrez vous désinscrire à tout moment:


Vorheriges Slide Nächstes Slide
Affichage plein écran

Schindler −

AHEAD

Sur mandat d’Event Manufaktur, Winkler a réalisé les espaces techniques de la campagne du produit Ahead de Schindler.

La campagne a débuté à Hanovre à la Foire de 2017. Point fort du stand: un ascenseur connecté au centre, en accord avec la marque Schindler et le nouveau produit Schindler Ahead. La cage d’ascenseur en verre intelligent a reçu des projections lumineuses thématiques – un élément central qui a attiré tous les regards. La cabine a été dotée d’une animation à 360 ° qui proposait aux visiteurs d’attendre en visionnant des images mobiles colorées projetées sur 9 écrans LED au total, qui expliquaient la nouvelle technologie de manière attrayante. Dans la zone de démonstration de produits, les tous derniers fonctions et produits ont été présentés avec des outils tels que les hologrammes, le DoorShow développé par Schindler ou des patchworks d’écrans. 

Le noyau numérique du produit Schindler Ahead.

L’idée d’Event Manufaktur est de baser son concept de salon sur des questions, et en particulier sur celles que les visiteurs n’osent pas poser. Par exemple: pourquoi un ascenseur a-t-il besoin d’Internet? Des questions ciblées permettent de lever les obstacles. La discussion porte sans détour sur les aspects centraux. Sur toute la durée de sa visite du stand, le visiteur doit découvrir l’univers de Schindler et obtenir des explications.

Accompagnement autour du monde.

Winkler accompagne Event Manufaktur et Schindler autour du monde: depuis les stands de taille humaine dans le cadre de conférences à Shanghai, San Francisco et Sydney, jusqu’au stand au salon international de l’immobilier MIPIM 2018 à Cannes, qui s’est achevé mi-mars, en passant par Helsinki avec une présentation à la Slush 2017 avec un concept de stand adapté, composé de trois tours de LED translucides.

Concept modulaire

Selon le concept actuel des campagnes Schindler Ahead, des présentations différentes sont réalisées lors de chaque événement. Ceci est possible grâce aux composantes existantes, qui peuvent être utilisées séparément ou conjointement. Schindler peut s’adapter à la taille de l’événement. Il est ainsi possible de réaliser simplement des petits stands et des suites de présentation jusqu’aux grands présences dans des salons. 

Installation permanente au Headquarter de Schindler Allemagne.

Le stand de la Foire de Hanovre 2017 a été reconstruit sur le campus de Schindler Allemagne à Berlin à des fins de représentation, accompagné d’une installation multimédia et de tous les éléments de présentation de la campagne Ahead. 

Année

2017, 2018

Région

International

Client

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Concept

Event Manufaktur GmbH

Conception technique

Winkler Livecom AG

Réalisation

Winkler Livecom AG

Détails réalisation

Rigging, Audio, Vidéo, Éclairage


Fermer