<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Event design for your occasion | Winkler Livecom

Event design for your occasion

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Event Design

Do you want to leave a lasting impression on your stakeholders? Live events are a first-rate way to doing just that. No matter whether product launch, AGM, customer/employee party or fair presentation, Winkler Livecom will make it an unforgettable occasion.

We draw on a pool of creative people and experienced event specialists, not to mention a solid base of creative know-how and communication, and access to advanced event engineering. We therefore support you from the first inspirational idea to the well-deserved applause at the end of a successful event.

Spatial concepts

We develop spatial concepts for your event. We also advise on planning capacities, guest tours or room zones – and even seating. We are happy to create a the special atmosphere you want using furniture, décor, materials, lamps and other fittings.

Content

Our event service also includes graphic and motion design: We can devise and produce film sequences to suit your brand, such as show openers, closers, corporate videos or recordings. We animate graphics, titles, text and logos and create 3D animations for video backdrops. 

Set design

Sets, protagonists and presentations are at the key components of your event. Accordingly, we design and produce these key elements with screens, backdrops, LED walls and innovative technology such as moving backgrounds or even kinetic effects.

 

 

Film production

Short video recordings add variety and have a professional look and feel. Thanks to the latest technologies, they are now also affordable. We develop film ideas, devise storyboards, shoot on 4K video and take on the entire post-production process. And of course, we can also create company and advertising films for you. 

Light design

Light is an exceptionally effective design tool. We demonstrate the different moods and effects with visualisation software to give you a good idea at an early stage of how our lighting concepts and light shows will look.

Visualisation

We want you to be able to evaluate our ideas and concepts in the most realistic setting possible. For this reason, we usually use 3D software for visualising and presenting our suggestions – in photo-realistic quality when necessary – as well as short, computer-generated tracking shots through the location and your event.

Your point of contact

«Winkler’s Event Design is a pool of creative minds and experienced event professionals. We combine expertise from the creative communicative sector with technical and planning skills and work in interdisciplinary teams, perfectly assembled to suit the job in hand.»

 


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Event Design pour vos manifestations | Winkler Livecom

Event Design pour vos manifestations

News & Storys

Pour plonger dans l'univers de Winkler Livecom et découvrir les coulisses des plus grands événements organisés en Suisse, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter. Vous pourrez vous désinscrire à tout moment:


Event Design

Vous voulez laisser une impression marquante à vos partenaires et collaborateurs? Les événements live sont parfaits pour cela. Lancements de produit, assemblées générales, soirées VIP, événements collaborateurs ou salons: Winkler Livecom en fera des moments inoubliables. 

Nous travaillons avec un vaste réseau de créatifs et de spécialistes de l'événementiel, qui justifient d'un savoir-faire inégalé en création et en communication, pour vous faire profiter des technologies dernier cri. Nous sommes à vos côtés du début à la fin: de l'idée de génie aux applaudissements d'un public comblé. 

Agencements et concepts d’espace 

Nous nous chargeons de l'agencement de l’espace de votre manifestation. Nous vous conseillons également pour la planification de la capacité, l’orientation des visiteurs, la définition des zones ou encore l’organisation des places assises. Nous serons ravis de trouver le mobilier, le décor, les matériaux, éclairages et équipements pour créer l'atmosphère de vos rêves.

Contenu

Nos services événementiels comprennent également la conception graphique et le Motion Design: nous concevons et produisons des séquences vidéo pour l'ouverture ou la clôture de vos événements, mais aussi des pictogrammes ou des enregistrements audio à l'image de votre marque. Nous assurons l'animation de graphiques, de titres, de textes et de logos et concevons des animations 3D pour vos arrière-plans vidéo. 

Conception de sets

Les scènes, les artistes et le spectacle sont au cœur de votre événement. Nous nous chargeons de la conception et de la réalisation de ces éléments clés avec l'installation de surfaces de projection, de coulisses, de parois LED et de technologies innovantes comme des arrière-plans animés ou des effets cinétiques.

 

 

Production de films

Les formats vidéo courts donnent une image professionnelle et originale. Nous développons des concepts de films, concevons les story-boards, tournons les vidéos en 4K et assurons l’ensemble de la post-production. Naturellement, nous réalisons également vos films d’entreprise et vos films publicitaires. 

Conception des lumières

La lumière est un élément graphique très fort. Nous vous présentons un choix d'ambiances et d'effets à l'aide de logiciels de visualisation pour vous permettre d’évaluer l’impact de nos concepts et jeux de lumières.

Visualisations

Nous souhaitons que nos clients puissent évaluer nos idées et concepts de la manière la plus concrète possible. Nous utilisons donc généralement des logiciels 3D pour la visualisation et la présentation de nos propositions, en qualité photo réaliste si nécessaire, ainsi que des plans caméra courts générés par ordinateur pour visualiser le site et l'événement comme si vous y étiez.

Votre interlocuteur

«Chez Winkler, l’Event Design regroupe des professionnels créatifs et des spécialistes événementiels expérimentés. Nous réunissons les compétences en création, en communication, en technique et en planification et formons des équipes interdisciplinaires dont la composition est toujours optimale pour réaliser notre mission.»

 


Fermer