<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Event design for your occasion | Winkler Livecom

Event design for your occasion

News & Stories

Go backstage at Switzerland’s most stirring events with thrilling news from the world of Winkler Livecom. Subscribe now – unsubscribe at any time:


Event Design

Do you want to leave a lasting impression on your stakeholders? Live events are a first-rate way to doing just that. No matter whether product launch, AGM, customer/employee party or fair presentation, Winkler Livecom will make it an unforgettable occasion.

We draw on a pool of creative people and experienced event specialists, not to mention a solid base of creative know-how and communication, and access to advanced event engineering. We therefore support you from the first inspirational idea to the well-deserved applause at the end of a successful event.

Spatial concepts

We develop spatial concepts for your event. We also advise on planning capacities, guest tours or room zones – and even seating. We are happy to create a the special atmosphere you want using furniture, décor, materials, lamps and other fittings.

Content

Our event service also includes graphic and motion design: We can devise and produce film sequences to suit your brand, such as show openers, closers, corporate videos or recordings. We animate graphics, titles, text and logos and create 3D animations for video backdrops. 

Set design

Sets, protagonists and presentations are at the key components of your event. Accordingly, we design and produce these key elements with screens, backdrops, LED walls and innovative technology such as moving backgrounds or even kinetic effects.

 

 

Film production

Short video recordings add variety and have a professional look and feel. Thanks to the latest technologies, they are now also affordable. We develop film ideas, devise storyboards, shoot on 4K video and take on the entire post-production process. And of course, we can also create company and advertising films for you. 

Light design

Light is an exceptionally effective design tool. We demonstrate the different moods and effects with visualisation software to give you a good idea at an early stage of how our lighting concepts and light shows will look.

Visualisation

We want you to be able to evaluate our ideas and concepts in the most realistic setting possible. For this reason, we usually use 3D software for visualising and presenting our suggestions – in photo-realistic quality when necessary – as well as short, computer-generated tracking shots through the location and your event.

Your point of contact

«Winkler’s Event Design is a pool of creative minds and experienced event professionals. We combine expertise from the creative communicative sector with technical and planning skills and work in interdisciplinary teams, perfectly assembled to suit the job in hand.»

 


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MTDNJQV" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Event Design für Ihre Veranstaltung | Winkler Livecom

Event Design für Ihre Veranstaltung

News & Storys

Blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen der bewegendsten Events der Schweiz, dazu spannende News aus der Welt von Winkler Livecom. Jetzt abonnieren – jederzeit abbestellen:


Event Design

Sie wollen bei Ihren Stakeholdern einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen? Live-Events sind ein erstklassiges Mittel, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Egal, ob Produktlaunch, Kundenfest, Generalversammlung, Mitarbeiteranlass oder Messeauftritt: Mit Winkler Livecom wird daraus ein unvergesslicher Moment.

Wir verfügen über einen Pool aus kreativen Köpfen und erfahrenen Event-Profis, dazu geballtes Know-how aus Kreation und Kommunikation und den Zugang zur neusten Veranstaltungstechnik. So begleiten wir Sie von der zündenden Konzeptidee bis zum Applaus nach Ihrem gelungenen Anlass.

Raumkonzepte

Für Ihren Anlass entwickeln wir Raumkonzepte. Auch beraten wir Sie bei der Planung von Kapazitäten, Besucherführung oder Raumzonen bis hin zur Bestuhlung. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie eine besondere Atmosphäre mit Möbeln, Dekoration, Materialien, Lampen oder anderer Ausstattung.

Content

Zu unserem Event-Service gehören auch Grafik- und Motion-Design: Passend zu Ihrem Brand konzipieren und produzieren wir Filmsequenzen wie Show Opener, Closer, Signete oder Einspielungen. Wir animieren Grafiken, Titel, Texte und Logos und erstellen 3D-Animationen zur Bespielung von Video-Hintergründen.

Set Design

Bühne, Protagonisten und Präsentationen sind ein Herzstück Ihres Events. Entsprechend konzipieren und realisieren wir diese Schlüsselelemente – mit Projektionsflächen, Kulissen, LED-Wänden und innovativer Technik wie bewegten Hintergründen bis hin zu kinetischen Effekten.

 

 

Filmproduktion

Kurze Video-Einspielungen wirken professionell, sorgen für Abwechslung – und sind dank neuer Technologien durchaus bezahlbar. Wir entwickeln Filmideen, zeichnen Storyboards, drehen auf 4K-Video und übernehmen die komplette Postproduktion. Selbstverständlich erstellen wir für Sie auch Unternehmens- oder Werbefilme.

Lichtdesign

Licht ist ein sehr starkes Gestaltungsmittel. Damit Sie die Wirkung unserer Beleuchtungskonzepte und Licht-Shows schon früh korrekt beurteilen können, demonstrieren wir die verschiedenen Stimmungen und Effekte mit Visualisierungssoftware.

Visualisierungen

Sie sollen unsere Ideen und Konzepte möglichst wirklichkeitsnah beurteilen können. Für die Visualisierung und Präsentation unserer Vorschläge verwenden wir deshalb in der Regel 3D-Software – wenn nötig sogar in fotorealistischer Qualität – sowie kurze computergenerierte Kamerafahrten durch die Location und Ihren Event.

Ihr direkter Kontakt

«Event Design bei Winkler ist ein Pool aus kreativen Köpfen und erfahrenen Veranstaltungsspezialisten. Wir vereinen Kompetenzen aus der kreativen, kommunikativen Ecke mit technischen, planerischen Fähigkeiten, arbeiten in interdisziplinären Teams und setzen diese je nach Aufgabenstellung optimal zusammen.»

 


Show promo video
Schließen